[Megathread] Leviathan Release Problems

• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.
Good/Bad are subjective terms and only refer to YOUR reaction to it. Fortnite/Call of Duty aren't good for YOU. Fortnite/Call of Duty are undeniably successful and popular, this means others consider the games to be Good. People don't part with their money for 'bad' unless forced.

Stated directly: I disagree with your thesis on Fortnite (and I don't play it.. just not interesting to me).
Well I actually played fortnite and can agrue on how it's badly designed and has no value other than scamming kids for their mom's credit card. And don't get me started on Call of Duty, I started playing Call of Duty with the 1st game and untill MW3 it was one of my favourite games in the entire universe. I don't think we should argue on why theese games are bad in a forum about EU4 but you are wrong, they are terrible and there are many reasons why that is true.

Reactions:
I love Paradox games. Heck, I game every day and don't play a single thing that isn't a paradox title. I've got 10,000+ hours in my three favorite grand strategy games (Eu4, Stellaris, and CK2). Would love to get into Imperator Rome and CK3 but my computer isn't powerful enough to run them at a playable speed. I've never posted to complain about the dev process, and, in fact, have only ever posted to defend design changes that I liked that I thought got unfairly piled on (I LIKED the territorial corruption mechanic, and I LOVE the pop changes to Stellaris - finally makes it playable to victory year IMO). I also don't come on here to bellyache about the DLC model - I have every DLC for my top games and I've honestly never felt like it was money poorly spent.