• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.

Migthy

History is our playground
18 Badges
Mar 31, 2013
  • Hearts of Iron II: Armageddon
  • Crusader Kings II
  • Darkest Hour
  • Victoria 2: A House Divided
  • Victoria 2: Heart of Darkness
  • Crusader Kings III: Royal Edition
  • Crusader Kings III
  • Hearts of Iron IV: La Resistance
  • Hearts of Iron IV: Expansion Pass
  • Hearts of Iron IV: Expansion Pass
  • Hearts of Iron IV: Death or Dishonor
  • Hearts of Iron IV: Together for Victory
  • Hearts of Iron IV: Colonel
  • Hearts of Iron IV: Cadet
  • Stellaris
  • Victoria 2
  • Europa Universalis IV
  • Europa Universalis IV: Art of War
Viking Blood

Sweden.jpg

The Viking Blood will be a mega campaign AAR of Sweden through For the Glory, Victoria and Darkest Hour.
This is the first part of the AAR.
I am new to FtG so ... wish me luck. :unsure:

More info about Sweden in the first update.

CHAPTERS

Last edited:
Seriously? :) :happy:

Start in AGCEEP, is of best mod

Also, note that this forum is almost a wasteland, but I'll follow closely.

EDIT: Take Novgorod if possible, that will keep Russia significantly weaker.

Chapter I:
Death to the Kalmar Union!

tsar-peter-i-at-battle-of-poltava-1709.png

Getting out from the Union

January, 1419. The Kalmar Union is formed by three countries, Denmark, Norway and Sweden.
Sweden and Norway are vassals of Denmark. Our king is a Danish for a too long time.
The people of Sweden is waiting the opportunity to destroy the Kalmar Union !
1p8gwm.jpg

wv50eu.jpg

June 1419. Denmark is at war with Holstein and is demanding our participation. We decided to help them, for now.
344qeye.jpg

Norway, the loyal puppet of Denmark wants military acces through our country to get to the Holstein front. We refuse to risk our women to get raped by these uncivilized men !
1zq4tqo.jpg