• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.
Status
Not open for further replies.

cr11tian

Recruit
15 Badges
Jan 20, 2019
  • Crusader Kings II
  • Crusader Kings II: Charlemagne
  • Crusader Kings II: Legacy of Rome
  • Crusader Kings II: The Old Gods
  • Europa Universalis IV
  • Victoria 2
  • Victoria 2: A House Divided
  • Victoria 2: Heart of Darkness
  • Cities: Skylines
  • Europa Universalis IV: El Dorado
  • Europa Universalis IV: Common Sense
  • Crusader Kings II: Horse Lords
  • Hearts of Iron IV: Cadet
  • Hearts of Iron IV: Death or Dishonor
  • Hearts of Iron IV: La Resistance
Hi! So I am kinda new to this game, I've spent some time learning it and the other day I finally decided to play a serious Ironman game as my favorite country, Romania. All was well, it was 1942ish , I finished the Balkan dominance focus tree a while ago so I had all the Balkans as my puppets except Greece who I directly owned and Turkey controled as they joined comminterm (I was in Axis fighting against Comintern and Allies). I had about 25 to 30% war participation , 800k casualties while killing about 3 million Soviets all by myself.(9 million total between the Axis) I was a world power, with more than 1 million VERY well equipped soldiers and about 170 factories !!! when all of the sudden I get this message that basically tells me that I'm Germany's puppet for some reason now and I could not say no. I lost all my puppets in the Balkans, a lot of factories, I think some equipment for some reason (could be wrong here) and , most importantly, I LOST ALL MY WAR PARTICIPATION ! It just resseted for some reason. Now I only have about 10k in cassualities and killed just a couple of Russians, my war participation is 1% now... The Soviet Union is at about 10% or less to capitulation so I don't think that I'm gonna have the warscore to at least get my core territori