• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.

MacVTCN

Recruit
4 Badges
May 6, 2024
  • Darkest Hour
  • Europa Universalis IV
  • Europa Universalis IV: Art of War
  • Crusader Kings III
Good Morning All,

I'm pretty new to DH, but enjoying it thus far. I'm trying to find a mod where I can play all the way through from 1914 until at least 1945, if not beyond.
I'm aware of Blood & Iron WW1 mod, but unsure if this supports the interwar period and transition to WW2?
I've heard of 'TGC' (The Grand Campaign), which might be what I'm looking for, but support ended in 2021. There appears to be a lot of different pockets of activity and hard to know what mods are out there entirely.
Does anyone have any immediate thoughts or recommendations that spring to mind?

Thanks in advance.

Good Morning All,

I'm pretty new to DH, but enjoying it thus far. I'm trying to find a mod where I can play all the way through from 1914 until at least 1945, if not beyond.
I'm aware of Blood & Iron WW1 mod, but unsure if this supports the interwar period and transition to WW2?
I've heard of 'TGC' (The Grand Campaign), which might be what I'm looking for, but support ended in 2021. There appears to be a lot of different pockets of activity and hard to know what mods are out there entirely.
Does anyone have any immediate thoughts or recommendations that spring to mind?

Thanks in advance.