Vassal doesn't hold the title she holds?

  • We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.


12 Badges
May 2, 2022
  • A Game of Dwarves
  • Cities in Motion 2
  • Magicka
  • Majesty 2
  • War of the Roses
  • Stellaris
  • Stellaris - Path to Destruction bundle
  • Surviving Mars
  • Stellaris: Apocalypse
  • Surviving Mars: Digital Deluxe Edition
  • Shadowrun Returns
  • Stellaris: Megacorp
I can't revoke her title and she has 0/3 holdings?

Bug, or am I missing some mechanic at play where you can hold without holding?