Stellaris: Console Edition Lithoids Species Pack Feature Stream TODAY at 1800 CET (1700 UK, 1300 EDT, 1000 PDT)

  • Crusader Kings III Available Now!

    The realm rejoices as Paradox Interactive announces the launch of Crusader Kings III, the latest entry in the publisher’s grand strategy role-playing game franchise. Advisors may now jockey for positions of influence and adversaries should save their schemes for another day, because on this day Crusader Kings III can be purchased on Steam, the Paradox Store, and other major online retailers.


    Real Strategy Requires Cunning

MrFreake_PDX

Major
Community Ambassador
9 Badges
Feb 20, 2020
520
2.347
  • Stellaris
  • Stellaris: Humanoids Species Pack
  • Stellaris: Apocalypse
  • Stellaris: Distant Stars
  • Stellaris: Megacorp
  • Stellaris: Ancient Relics
  • Stellaris: Lithoids
  • Stellaris: Federations
  • Stellaris: Necroids
Want to see all the cool stuff coming on March 25th in the Lithoids Species Pack and free Verne (2.6.3) update?

Be sure to catch our Lithoids Species Pack and Verne Update Feature Stream today at 1800 CET (1700 UK, 1300 EDT, 1000 PDT).

Watch it here: twitch.tv/paradoxinteractive!


lithoids CE feature stream.png
 
  • 7Like
Reactions: