• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.

BravoS1141

Private
Mar 1, 2021
Hi everyone :D I just started my journey with CKIII and so far i love it but have many questions about game :D - its my first time with paradox game so sorry if questions will be silly :p I'm playing Poland, year 1066, I've put 2 lv of authority in country

1. I have no sons - only daughters now, I'm worrying what will happen after king death, I know I will play the oldest one but should i get her ( and other ) married with someone abroad ? I mean lets say with prince of Hungary ( or any other guy not from my country) - if they will get married and have kids etc. - does that mean game will be over after my king death? after all technically speaking this guy will become king of country ( if yes - does that mean i will get 2 countries? I mean lets say son of a king of Hungary will get married with my oldest daughter - does that will give me king of both countries? ) - should i married my oldest daughter with someone from my country? does that good idea?
2. I've taken some lands in north of my country - they are tribal type, my whole country is based on feudalism - now I have message that I don't have any army/money from them because they are tribal - how to change it? where is the option for that?
3. I have couple allies ( on west ) and sometimes they fight with each other, last time one of them call me to join war - does when I'm joining war against one of them, is that destroying automatically alliance with this one which I agreed to fight with?