• We will be taking the forums down for scheduled maintenance on 12 August 2020 at approximately 3PM CDT (8PM UTC / 10PM CEST), this downtime is currently estimated to last around 1 hour.
  • Pre order now!

Paradox Development Studio brings you the sequel to one of the most popular strategy games ever made! Crusader Kings III is soon upon us and you can pre order it today!

Releasing September 1st 2020

wkdzel

Recruit
2 Badges
Feb 9, 2011
  • Magicka
  • 500k Club
Thanks, my friend and I started playing 2 weeks ago and we barely have a chance to meet up and play co-op. We lost several good weapons to weird bugs, like we lost the m60 to a chapter transition bug. Finished a chapter with it, loaded next chapter without it. It was really irritating since we don't have much time to get together and play due to life, wives, and children but with this we were able to get back what we earned and it put the motivation back into the game for us. Thanks again.

unmerged(408757)

Sergeant
1 Badges
Nov 10, 2011
  • Magicka
Any chance of reviving the editor? There are some character names that I want to delete, but can't through magicka, and it doesn't work with the new version of the game.

unmerged(315948)

Second Lieutenant
1 Badges
May 15, 2011
  • Magicka
D:
What is this!!!

i hate save editors :(

unmerged(417322)

Private
1 Badges
Nov 28, 2011
  • Magicka
D:
What is this!!!

i hate save editors :(
Editors can be very helpful. Like say, Piker needs to change his name, he uses this to change the name (But its outdate, so he can't). There are a lot more. If you lost you save, you can just add the stuff you had before.

@OP: Nice savegame editor mate.

unmerged(275236)

Captain
1 Badges
Feb 26, 2011
  • Magicka
Meanwhile, you could try the one from member -kanonenfutter-. Update doesn't include checkpoint saves.
You'll find it here. ( No place for tuggray ;) )

Got the update for the editor ready, use the link in the first post.
Added all the weapons/staffs I could find