• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.

ProfCC

Lt. General
17 Badges
Jun 14, 2003
www.carlcreasman.com
  • Europa Universalis IV: Common Sense
  • Victoria 3 Sign Up
  • Europa Universalis 4: Emperor
  • Europa Universalis IV: Cradle of Civilization
  • Europa Universalis IV: Mandate of Heaven
  • Europa Universalis IV: Rights of Man
  • Hearts of Iron IV: Cadet
  • Europa Universalis IV: Cossacks
  • Knights of Pen and Paper 2
  • Europa Universalis III
  • Europa Universalis III: Collection
  • 500k Club
  • Europa Universalis IV: Res Publica
  • For The Glory
  • Europa Universalis IV: Wealth of Nations
  • Europa Universalis IV: Art of War
  • Europa Universalis IV
Well, I did it. I’m still a newbie, at least to EU4, but with the help of many of you here, I was able to form Italy. I kind of thought it would take longer, but I did it by 1547. In the end, I took a lesson you guys taught me to keep Castile out of the war (allied to me and to the Papal States). So, now just looking over Italy, and I want to make sure I sort of see the direction offered by the missions.

It look likes the far left line of missions is aimed at taking the peninsula. The far right line is about the Adriatic, the Eastern Med and the OE. And the middle two lines are about Europe, split between France and Austria. Is that basically it?