• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.

Splat1986

Private
9 Badges
May 25, 2022
  • Crusader Kings II
  • Pillars of Eternity
  • Stellaris
  • Stellaris: Galaxy Edition
  • Crusader Kings III
  • Crusader Kings III: Royal Edition
  • Victoria 3 Sign Up
Hello everyone.
First i want to say that i love this game, i used to be a big fan of Civ 6, that changed very quickly when i started to play CK3, to me it's the best strategy game but at the moment i find myself struggling with some things that i wish to understand but currently i don't.

I don't know what to do, it seems like at each playthrough i try to do it seems that i get stuck at something. I started playing with the island of Madeira and trying to form the kingdom of Canary islands. It seems that the Caray islands can be really good to invest in development by choosing the learning lifestyle...for the life of me i can't figure out how to build Megalithic Constructions that can provide a big development boost. I think one of the things i have to do is to become feudal...i start as a tribal ruler and i have no idea how to become feudal. If anyone could share some light with this i will be very appreciated.

Sorry of this seems stupid but I'm really not good at this...
The thing is CK3, at times can be a very complex game, or it's just me i focus just on one side of things like conquering lands but then i forget, ignore and don't fully understand stuff like "Ok I'm a tribal ruler but it would be awesome to become feudal...Oh i have no idea how to do that" kind of thing and i start to get frustrated.But all this is on me, the game is awesome, i love it really but it seems that there are many things that i don't grasp.

• 3Like
Reactions: