• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.

Mr. Capiatlist

Mademoiselle Gothique (she/her/hers)
88 Badges
Dec 4, 2003
  • Crusader Kings II: Holy Knight (pre-order)
  • 500k Club
Not always when my assasin is discovered/killed I get the CB.
But I found that if I imprision him (but get tyranny by the way) and send another man as discovered assasin, I will get the CB.
However, how I can change the person, who will be doing assasination attempt?
Just to confirm, you are talking about EU: Rome here, right?