• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.

Anathema Psykana

Recruit
15 Badges
Nov 10, 2019
4
0
  • Stellaris
  • Stellaris: Galaxy Edition
  • Stellaris: Galaxy Edition
  • Stellaris: Digital Anniversary Edition
  • Stellaris: Leviathans Story Pack
  • Stellaris - Path to Destruction bundle
  • Stellaris: Humanoids Species Pack
  • Stellaris: Apocalypse
  • Stellaris: Distant Stars
  • Stellaris: Megacorp
  • Stellaris: Ancient Relics
  • Stellaris: Federations
  • Stellaris: Necroids
  • Stellaris: Galaxy Edition
  • Stellaris: Synthetic Dawn
Hallo,

zu allererst: Ich bin was Stellaris angeht blutiger Anfänger. Dazu kommt noch, das ich eine leicht masochistische Ader habe und mir zum Beginn nicht nicht die, nennen wir es mal Starter-Völker, zum spielen nutze.

Ich spiele ein Fanatic Purifire Volk nach einem Build den ich im englischen Teil dieses Forum gefunden habe:


Ethics: Fanatic Xenophobe, Spiritualist
Civics: Fanatic Purifier, Post-Apocalyptic
Traits: Adaptive, Traditional, Enduring, Sedentary, Repugnant
Government: Oligarchy
Starting Planet: One of the "cold" choices

Traditions:
Start Adaptability -> Discovery -> Finish Adaptability -> Harmony -> Supremacy -> Expansion -> Purity
Ascension Perks:
Technological Ascendancy -> Voidborne -> Master Builders -> Mind over Matter -> Transcendence -> Galactic Wonders -> Colossus/Force Projection/Wildcard

You want to be the most survey-focused purifiers ever. Get out there and get your science ships to the other edges of the galaxy, before border expansion closes you off.
You are extremely interested in finding some of the anomalies in particular, such as the "RGB Box" high-speed orbit anomaly. We want to use that later to pick up Very Strong, or Venerable.

Edit Policies, disable Slavery. You won't be using it, and if it's enabled, Governors can wastefully gain the "Iron Fist" trait.