• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.
Hello AARland! I know I have been absent for these past few moments, but soon I am hoping to turn over a new leaf. But enough about me. The truth about this forum is that our project leader Aidun has left. Much of the save editing he was planning has thus not been done. The project is in turmoil.

This brings me to my next point. What should be done about this? Should we continue with this game, or restart? If we choose to restart, what start date should we choose? If you would like to join this project, or have any comments, please say so.

Much as I would like to rejoin this project I am studying at uni, at the moment and can't. :(

Saxon took the words out of my mouth. I thought I'd have time to write a little between work and school. Damn foolish idea that was. I still have a half-finished post for the Starks that I hope to finish once this semester is through, but for continuing this project, I unfortunately will be lacking for time for the foreseeable future (at least a year out).

House Baratheon
xr3n6hW.jpg

The Star Falls. (161 AL)
When the Corwen Baratheon arrived in Sunspear it had been a dramatic affair. Arion had arrived earlier and had overseen alongside Lord Toyne making the city safe for the Lord of the Stormlands. Well over a hundred Dornishmen were arrested and put into the spear tower, Marence Martell and his family however were given 'special treatment' and upon lord Corwens arrival was dragged out in chains and Corwen announced to his Bannermen and the people of Sunspear that the Martells had finally been brought low.

Unlike the Yronwoods however house Martell was allowed to keep Sunspear and instead Lord Corwen formally stripped Marence Martell of his titles and exiled him to live out his days as far away from Dorne, as possible, on the wall.

OjOM0LF.png