Stellaris: Galaxy Command has Arrived!

• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.
Status
Not open for further replies.

KennethMR

Product Manager
10 Badges
Jun 21, 2017
  • Cities: Skylines
  • Cities: Skylines - After Dark
  • Cities: Skylines - Snowfall
  • Hearts of Iron IV: Cadet
  • Hearts of Iron IV: Colonel
  • Cities: Skylines - Natural Disasters
  • Hearts of Iron IV: Together for Victory
  • Cities: Skylines - Mass Transit
  • Stellaris
  • Stellaris - Path to Destruction bundle
Hello Everyone,

This is a special post as we are announcing a new game! My name is Kenneth Mei, and I am a Product Manager at Paradox. I will be sharing details about our new mobile game announced just today -- Stellaris: Galaxy Command!

Stellaris: Galaxy Command is a persistent massive multiplayer mobile strategy game based on the Stellaris universe. The game is available immediately for beta testing in Canada, Australia, New Zealand, and Sweden. If you live in those countries, you are in luck! You will be able to try the game immediately! If you live outside of those regions, stay tuned! This initial rollout to just a few countries allows us to gather player feedback, make adjustments, and work out some kinks before releasing the game into the hands of all players. This also means a lot can change between now and the global release.

We know you have a number of questions about what Stellaris: Galaxy Command is, and that’s the great part about a beta: we can show you what we’ve got, and you can tell us how you feel about it. So, let’s dive right in!

An independent team