• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.

Sirrebirre

Custom Title:
91 Badges
Dec 10, 2013
  • Crusader Kings Complete
  • Imperator: Rome Sign Up
  • Cities: Skylines - Parklife
  • Cities: Skylines - Parklife Pre-Order
  • DJ Plantage
  • DJ Plantage
  • DJ Plantage
  • DJ Plantage
  • DJ Plantage
  • Steel Division: Normand 44 Sign-up
  • Europa Universalis IV
  • Knights of Honor
  • Crusader Kings II: Conclave
  • Europa Universalis IV: Common Sense
  • Pillars of Eternity
  • Crusader Kings II: Way of Life
  • Magicka: Wizard Wars Founder Wizard
  • Europa Universalis IV: El Dorado
  • Cities: Skylines
  • Teleglitch: Die More Edition
Hi all,

My name is Filip Sirc and I work as a Product Marketing Manager in the marketing department. I'm writing this post to let you know of some experiments we are planning to introduce in CK2 starting in the next few months.

What does a Product Marketing Manager do?
I’m in charge of the marketing plans and marketing budgets my team works on. I’m also responsible for meeting the targets set for two of our KPIs (Key Performance Indicator): MAU (Monthly Active Users) and revenue.

The games my team work on:
Europa Universalis IV
Crusader Kings II
Hearts of Iron IV

So what is happening?
As you all might know, the product page for Crusader Kings II can be very daunting for new players, but it is also hard to navigate for more seasoned players looking for content. CK2 has such an extensive list of content that it is hard for people to find relevant DLCs or expansions.