• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.
if the discussion/talk page doesn't exist, go ahead and create it.

I created a page for the DWI mod, but it doesn't look like the other mod pages. How do I get it changed to use the mod page template?
By using the mod template? :p
See the other pages for how it's used.

Meneth - I have made major changes to the logistics reference page, but I have no clue as to how to make a talk page (I am quite new to this). I have spent the last two weeks using the game to verify every change - even things I have known are true for years were rechecked. This page is nearly complete, but it may need stylistic changes. I should only attempt these after a break, this way the material will appear fresh.

Meneth - I have made major changes to the logistics reference page, but I have no clue as to how to make a talk page (I am quite new to this). I have spent the last two weeks using the game to verify every change - even things I have known are true for years were rechecked. This page is nearly complete, but it may need stylistic changes. I should only attempt these after a break, this way the material will appear fresh.
Click the red link at the top saying "discussion" page and you will be taken to a page where you can type your comment, creating the page.

From what I've seen your changes are a big improvement. It might need some changes when it comes to things like grammar and writing style, but it is definitely better than it was.
Would you consider it up to date for Their Finest Hour? If so you can mark it as such by changing the bit about the version at the top of the page to say {{version|Their Finest Hour}}

Click the red link at the top saying "discussion" page and you will be taken to a page where you can type your comment, creating the page.