• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.
まだ、まだ :laugh:
note that I'm a beginner student (I know sentence structures but have limited vocabulary... so I use google translate as well as dictionaries :rolleyes:) so I might not have the best quality of translations

戦こそ武士の華(花) <- え? このみたい:「戦が侍の花だ」? if so, a slightly close (and embellished) translation would be "In war is found the elan of the samurai"
私の活躍により この戦に勝利したのだ <- I'd prefer: "By my own efforts, I have won this battle (「わたしの努力から、勝利したのだ」)
信頼と名誉を得た <- a more natural translation would be: "I have proven myself worthy and gained honour"
おされているぞ ぶがわるい <- なにそれ? :rofl: do you mean something like: "I have encountered disastrous deterrence" (このみたい:「しっぱいの抑止力が発生している」?)
名誉を失った <- a better version would be "I have dishonoured myself"

riknap thank you!:)

Was a metaphor.((戦が侍の花だ))

おされているぞ ぶがわるい の 意味は こんなかんじです。

Have been forced to retreat the enemy to come out on the offensive
In this state is dangerous but did not want to draw that warlords

<<Summary>>
<<When won the battle>>

In war is found the elan of the samurai
I have proven myself worthy and gained honor

<<When it was defeated>>

I have encountered disastrous deterrence
I have dishonoured myself

Last edited:
I found a bug.Route was wrong

20130330091752.jpg

I found a bug.Route was wrong

in CK2, this is usually caused by mis-colored provinces (in the modding file)
this might also be the case for Sengoku (make sure no two provinces have the same RGB color values)

おされているぞ ぶがわるい の 意味は こんなかんじです。

Have been forced to retreat the enemy to come out on the offensive
In this state is dangerous but did not want to draw that warlords
?
not sure I understood what you meant...

not sure I understood what you meant...
おされている means we are pushed, so it might be "the Enemy takes the offensive".
分が悪い means disadvantage, so "we are at a disadvantage".