• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.
Yup, it's him. Admittedly I haven't seen Series Three of Ashes to Ashes yet, so it's more "Hunt as of the end of Sereis Two".

I won't spoil it for you but you might have written it differently if you had seen series three ;)

But it was a very nice pastische(sp?) of DCI Hunt

Kurt_Steiner True enough.

Derek Pullem
Then I won't watch it for now, because I have some plans for the DCI.

I started playing Strike Fighters 2 again.

Now originally these weren't going to be posted to the wider audience until I was actually going to use them (Very soon in one case), but Mark Jones a.k.a. BaderBusCompany over at the What If Modellers Board dis such a splendid job that I had to share them.

BelgianMossie.jpg

Kingdom of Belgium Air Force (Can anyone translate that into Flemish and French for me please?)

DutchMozzie.jpg

Royal Netherlands Air Force

PolishMozzie.jpg

Polish Air Force

Sent you the link to his current thread in MSN.

Chapter 245

princess-street-man_1.jpg

Liverpool was still sweating heavily two days later. The man was standing in the shade of a tree and was reading a newspaper that loudly proclaimed the newest attack of the Allies, not that he cared. He was instead waiting for an associate of his who by the looks of things came walking down the road, and once they had dashed into a nearby alley the first thing thug number one did was to slam his fist into the stomach of Number Two who crumbled to the ground.

“Why the f**k did you kill Weatherby? The snivelling little bastard will be missed by the wrong kind of people.” One said while he massaged his fingers.