• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.
Could you please add separating commas when displaying large numbers? In the Moscow screenshot, the tooltip displays the population of Moscow but all digits are just lumped together so it's really hard to read... ;)
That's a definite consideration, but then you introduce localization issues (although we might already have such issues).

Eraclio said:
So, will be possible to decrement gradually population with an event?
Certainly; the poppercent command supports negative percentages.

americae.png

I'm intrigued.

Ayeshteni

Medieval World

Greetings All

Allow me to introduce myself, I am The Swert, long time fan of EU2. I've been modding the game for about two years and am now a part of the beta test team for FtG. You may have seen me in the EU2 forums or in AARland where I am also the EU2 LibrAARian and the ACA Organiser & Archiver. Besides all this I'm also attempting to navigate university exams but that's another matter.

Today I wish to discuss the mod I've working on for FtG.

Medieval World 3

Medieval World 3, as the name suggests, is a mod covering the medieval period. It spans from 844 to 1337 and so far features both an 844 scenario and a 1067 scenario. It's an expansion of the mod first released for EU2 last year.
This mod using the MWATK map by Kasperus. However besides having an exciting new map, it also features new religions, new cultures, new technologies, new nations...well you get the idea.
The main people working on this mod are myself and Bizon. However more are invited to help once the game is released. Our aim to make the great medieval mod that EU2 missed out on and FtG's flexibility makes this possible.

medworldpromo.jpg

medworldpromo2.jpg

Looks amazing, The Swert! :)

This all looks utterly fantastic. :)