• We will be taking the forums down for scheduled maintenance at approximately 3PM CDT (8PM UTC / 10PM CEST), this downtime is currently estimated to last around 1 hour.
  • Pre order now!

    Paradox Development Studio brings you the sequel to one of the most popular strategy games ever made! Crusader Kings III is soon upon us and you can pre order it today!


    Releasing September 1st 2020
There are no threads in this forum.

Redeem a Code

You will receive redeem codes if you buy our games outside Steam or our own store. These codes allow you to unlock private game-specific forums as well as forum icons.

Redeem

@PdxInteractive