• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.
Thanks Infixo. Would you recommend using this with your other mods, City Services Rebalance & Population Rebalance?
Yes, these are complementary mods. Each for a separate part of the game. RealEco deals with companies and general economy, RealCity with city services and RealPop with population and education. And on top of that InfoLoom to know more about what is going in the city.

• 1Like
Reactions:
Hello,
I tried to PM you but apparently i am a noob and cant use the forum properly, could i ask for a separate mod regarding adjusting infrastructure costs?
For example a unit of highway is very cheap, i would like the price to be x20 more so that building highways will be something hard to do and need actual planning (this should apply to train lines, depots, normal roads, etc)
And also please add higher buldozing costs for infrastructure and buildings
I think the UI would look very similar with this
Tyvm

• 1Like
Reactions:
Hi. Been playing a bit with all your mods now, and it's much better than vanilla. I do have some feedback though. As soon as i place any garbage managment buldings it gives the players increasingly more and more revenue fees (in the millions). As in positive income.

Also it still seems impossible to loose money. It's not as bad as vanilla, but i still can build whatever, wherever without any consequences (10% taxes). Is it possible for me to increase the difficulty?I also get posetive revenue from roads..

• 2Like
Reactions:
Hello,
I tried to PM you but apparently i am a noob and cant use the forum properly, could i ask for a separate mod regarding adjusting infrastructure costs?