• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.

unmerged(237319)

Private
4 Badges
Dec 4, 2010
  • Crusader Kings II
  • Magicka
  • Warlock 2: The Exiled
  • Pillars of Eternity
Introductions: Hello. I'm a long-time player and fan of the Mount and Blade series. I started playing Mount and Blade on the original version 6.5 (I think it was...). I love the random number generators in games such as these, and the random quests. Being an old fan of Daggerfall, something about the openness of a game's storyline and direction just sparks my imagination. That said, it surprises me that this is the first time I've put down one of my characters to text. I'm a little rusty, so this is as much an exercise in writing skill as a passing amusement for myself.

For the type of story I'm going to do here, it may read more dramatically than a historic account, a humorous account (not my style, though I do enjoy reading them), or a pure gameplay and non-rpish account.

Mods loaded : Diplomacy merged with Pike & Blade. Better Banner's Mod. Arena Overhaul mod. The mod that introduces all those historic castles and stuff as well.

I think I'm going to have fun writing this. If you have a mind to read it, don't be afraid to tell me what you think, good or bad.

Daughters of War: Confessional of a Sword Sister

Forgive me, oh Father, for I have sinned.