• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.

unmerged(54240)

Moved to new account
Feb 22, 2006
I didn't intend this game to be an AAR in the first place, but since things went pretty interesting I decided to share it with you guys.

Mind you that this is my first AAR and I rarely read other people's AAR, so just bear in mind that I will not be as professional as other people when it comes to reporting progress in details. Besides, I don't have that much free time to write or even play (I should really be studying instead :rolleyes:)

So this is my first attempt for a one-colour WC... AS FRANCE! Yes, you heard me right. France, usually a neglected country because they get raped by Germany pretty much all the time. But I shall attempt to change France's fate by ahistorically defeating and annexing Germany to create a new French Empire greater than anything Napoleon dreamed of.

Settings are: N/N, 1936, no mods except GFX stuff, no edit or f12.

I'm actually close to 1942 in my game, but I'll introduce my game from the start. Ummm... I don't have any screenies until 1939 because I didn't think about making it into an AAR the first 3 years. In fact, I actually don't have a lot of screenies because I forget when I'm in middle of action and I don't want to spam pictures. So... sorry, I'll have to fill the blanks in with words and you guys have to use your imaginations :rolleyes: (As I said, this is not professional).