• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.

Dochbork

Sergeant
17 Badges
Jan 3, 2014
  • Victoria 2: Heart of Darkness
  • Victoria 2: A House Divided
  • Darkest Hour
  • Europa Universalis III
  • Divine Wind
  • Heir to the Throne
  • Crusader Kings II: Way of Life
  • Mount & Blade: With Fire and Sword
  • Victoria 2
  • Europa Universalis III Complete
  • Crusader Kings II: The Old Gods
  • Crusader Kings II: Legacy of Rome
  • Victoria: Revolutions
  • Crusader Kings II: Sons of Abraham
  • Crusader Kings II
Rise Colombia!

A Gran Colombia AAR

So, hey guys!

My name is Dochbork, and I plan to do my first Victoria 2 AAR playing as Gran Colombia with the POD Concert of Europe mod. While I have owned Victoria 2 for some time, I have never done a Vic2 AAR and as such this is my first attempt :p. I hope it will go well.

So, what are your goals, sweety?

I plan to rise Gran Colombia to Secondary Power status, chocking other South American states along the way. Might as well try a conquest of Central America too.

How long do you think this will last?
Dunno. I will try to extent this as long as possible, and have fun along the way. Sounds good, ja?

Frequency of updates?
Depends on school, really.

So that is all for now! I plan to do the first update propably tommorow, and we will see from there on.

Hail Gran Colombia!

EDIT: This is HOD. Nevermind

Last edited:
The War of Independence

1821 - 1825