+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: The Europa Universalis-team will host IAmA tonight

  1. #1
    Queen of Pie MalinS's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Stockholm
    Posts
    267

    The Europa Universalis-team will host IAmA tonight

    (Part of the team anyway)

    Have you ever wondered why this or that lake was renamed or if it's a myth that you have to answer questions about "A Song of Ice and Fire" before getting hired at Paradox Development Studio? At 8 pm CEST (6 pm GMT/7 pm BST/11 am PDT) Europa Universalis Project Lead Thomas Johansson (Besuchov), Senior Scripter Niklas Strid (Captain Gars) and programmer Jimmy Rönn (Nusia) will be taking your questions in the /r/IAmA sub-reddit!

    We don't have a direct link at the moment, so please keep an eye on the IAmA-font page until one is provided: http://www.reddit.com/r/IAmA/comment..._the_dev_team/

    Reddit nicks will be PDS_Besuchov, PDS_Captain_Gars, PDS_Nusia.
    Last edited by MalinS; 03-09-2013 at 20:16.

  2. #2
    Lord High Admiral General Baker's Avatar
    Cities in MotionCities in Motion 2Crusader Kings IICommander: Conquest of the AmericasEuropa Universalis 3
    EU3 CompleteDivine WindFor the MotherlandHearts of Iron IIIHOI3: Their Finest Hour
    Heir to the ThroneMagickaMarch of the EaglesNaval War: Arctic CircleSemper Fi
    SengokuVictoria 2Victoria II: A House DividedVictoria II: Heart of DarknessMount & Blade: Warband
    Mount & Blade: With Fire and Sword500k clubEuropa Universalis IV: Pre-orderEUIV: Call to arms event

    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    1,620
    Here goes :3

  3. #3
    Second Lieutenant Nephilia's Avatar
    Crusader Kings IIEU3 CompleteDivine WindFor the MotherlandHearts of Iron III
    HOI3: Their Finest HourHeir to the ThroneVictoria: RevolutionsSemper FiVictoria 2
    Victoria II: A House Divided500k clubEuropa Universalis IV: Pre-orderEUIV: Call to arms event

    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    ,Iceland
    Posts
    176
    I loved the comment on borderless fullscreen mode

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts