+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Inheritance

Inheritance

Hey and welcome to what will hopefully be a fun and/or competitive game...if it gets off the ground that is...

Im a noob at mp but this game isnt strictly geared to just new players noobs and vets, traders or warmongers alike are all free to join. If you're interested post prefrered nations and hopefully a new game will begin.

Day and time are *negotiable* if enough are in favor of something different...this game would gear toward those of us in the Americas but is still plausible for those in Europe aswell I think.
    Version: DW 5.1
    Day : Saturday
    Time : 3 pm est

Players/Nations:

Rules(to be added later on if this becomes reality...there wont be many):

Lastly...LETS GET THIS OFF THE GROUND...really wanna play
    Last edited by Foresak3n; 24-07-2012 at 09:09. Reason: Added day and time

So I take it not much interest?

HoI AnthologyCommander: Conquest of the AmericasDeus VultEuropa Universalis 3Divine Wind
    Hearts of Iron IIIHeir to the ThroneEuropa Universalis III: In NomineEU3 Napoleon's AmbitionVictoria 2
    Victoria II: A House Divided

A bit more patience than 5 hours is likely required to set up a campaign.

Ah true I guess I just don't want it to flop and not get a game going.

why not join one of the existing campaigns?

"A New Age" (Mondays 20:00 EST)
    "Echos of Silence" (Sundays 19:30 EST)
    "Thursday's Insanity" (Thursdays 21:00 EST)

All of them are under way and people could probably use a sub each session, or you could join in and play an eastern nation.
    "Those who want to live, let them fight, and those who do not want to fight in this world of eternal struggle do not deserve to live."

"Whosoever desires constant success must change his conduct with the times."

Indeed have done so for Thursday insanity and glory days but still would like a new game where I could possibly get a major but have to start somewhere aye.