+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 25

Thread: Does anyone know..

  1. #1

    Does anyone know..

    How to turn the sound off? I can turn master_volume to -1 for eu3 and I see in the system.log it stops loading sound but in HoI3 when you change master to -1 sound still loads? Anyone know how to stop it loading.

    Cheers

  2. #2

  3. #3
    Field Marshal misterbean's Avatar
    Arsenal of DemocracyHearts of Iron 2: ArmageddonCrusader Kings IIDarkest HourEuropa Universalis: Chronicles
    For the MotherlandHearts of Iron IIIHOI3: Their Finest HourIron CrossMarch of the Eagles
    Semper FiVictoria 2Victoria II: A House DividedVictoria II: Heart of Darkness500k club

    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    belgium
    Posts
    5,596
    in the options, you can set all sound volumes to 0.
    Germany Tutorial, Take Two: http://forum.paradoxplaza.com/forum/...2#post13243122 or find it in the Major Threads sticky.
    Tutorial AAR in pdf form available on Gamefront, courtesy of Davy: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7H...it?usp=sharing
    Honoured by USKnight for the above tutorial here: http://forum.paradoxplaza.com/forum/...1#post14404907
    Current EU IV AAR: La Douce France http://forum.paradoxplaza.com/forum/...1#post17163635 Completed!

  4. #4
    Ive tried renaming the music and sound folders too, I had big problems with EU3 with sound but setting master_volume to -1 worked for eu3 but im trying to get the demo for HOI3 to work but it seems to ignore the fact I put master_volume to -1 and still loads sound modules up see:

    These are the last things written in system.log before it crashes:


    Kernel Release[eu3application.cpp:286]: Sound...
    Kernel Release[dxmusic.cpp:39]: Init Music
    Kernel Release[dxmusic.cpp:45]: Graph done -2147221164


    I can't post this in tech support because I'm on the demo please don't ask me!

  5. #5
    Major silenced's Avatar
    For the MotherlandHearts of Iron IIIHOI3: Their Finest HourSemper Fi

    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    munich, bavaria
    Posts
    604
    So I guess you got no soundcard? Or if you got one, what happens if you disable all sound devices in the hardware manager?
    the machine mother told us of the planet of your birth - we know how you have harmed this place, with your pollution, your violence, and your dischord - but when we arrive there, we will cleanse the surface of that place, and merge it, with the harmony of the many

  6. #6
    still get a crash, I've even tried putting a relatively modern pci sound card in and it still crashes. Can anyone help?

  7. #7
    Field Marshal OKH's Avatar
    Hearts of Iron III

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    New England
    Posts
    3,039
    Quote Originally Posted by misterbean View Post
    in the options, you can set all sound volumes to 0.
    If this doesn't work...kill the power in the house....that should shut off the sound.

  8. #8
    Quote Originally Posted by okh View Post
    if this doesn't work...kill the power in the house....that should shut off the sound.

  9. #9
    Am I seriously the only one who gets these sound issues with everyone of paradoxes games on win7 64bit!! Its a godsend that EU3 can have dxmusic disabled in settings because at least I can play that until someone finds a solution because I really ridiculously want to get into vic2 and hoi3 but the demos dont work!!

  10. #10
    Major Gurag's Avatar
    Achtung PanzerArsenal of DemocracyHearts of Iron 2: ArmageddonCrusader Kings IICommander: Conquest of the Americas
    East India Company CollectionEuropa Universalis 3Divine WindFor The GloryFor the Motherland
    Galactic AssaultHearts of Iron IIIHOI3: Their Finest HourHeir to the ThroneEuropa Universalis III: In Nomine
    LegioLost Empire - ImmortalsMagickaMajesty 2EU3 Napoleon's Ambition
    Pirates of Black CoveVictoria: RevolutionsSemper FiSupreme Ruler 2020 GoldVictoria 2
    Victoria II: A House DividedVictoria II: Heart of DarknessRome: Vae VictisRise of Prussia500k club

    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    717
    Quote Originally Posted by Beansontoast View Post
    Am I seriously the only one who gets these sound issues with everyone of paradoxes games on win7 64bit!! Its a godsend that EU3 can have dxmusic disabled in settings because at least I can play that until someone finds a solution because I really ridiculously want to get into vic2 and hoi3 but the demos dont work!!
    I have EU3 including all expensions and HoI3 running on a win7 64bit system running without problems. If I dont want the sound, I enter the Options menu and put the sliders all the way to the left.

  11. #11
    Field Marshal
    57 games registered

    57

    Achtung PanzerHoI AnthologyArsenal of DemocracyHearts of Iron 2: ArmageddonCrusader Kings II
    Commander: Conquest of the AmericasDarkest HourDeus VultDiplomacyEast India Company
    East India Company CollectionEuropa Universalis: ChroniclesEU3 CompleteDivine WindFor The Glory
    For the MotherlandHearts of Iron IIIHearts of Iron III CollectionHOI3: Their Finest HourHeir to the Throne
    Europa Universalis III: In NomineIron CrossEU3 Napoleon's AmbitionVictoria: RevolutionsEuropa Universalis: Rome
    Rome GoldSemper FiSengokuVictoria 2Victoria II: A House Divided
    Victoria II: Heart of DarknessRome: Vae VictisMount & Blade: WarbandMount & Blade: With Fire and SwordPride of Nations
    Rise of Prussia500k clubEuropa Universalis IVCrusader Kings II: Charlemagne

    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    4,786
    Blog Entries
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Beansontoast View Post
    Am I seriously the only one who gets these sound issues with everyone of paradoxes games on win7 64bit!! Its a godsend that EU3 can have dxmusic disabled in settings because at least I can play that until someone finds a solution because I really ridiculously want to get into vic2 and hoi3 but the demos dont work!!
    I play semper fi on Win 7 (64 bit) and have no problems with sound...

    If your speakers have a switch (on/off) .. switch it off.

    Put earphones into the plug in socket in the speaker (if there) and you won't hear the sound, if you don't put the earphones in your ear...

    delete the sound files in the HOI3 directory...

    Unplug the speakers from your pc....

  12. #12
    Ok I don't think everyone fully understands my problem. When I double click on the game it crashes before it loads because it has a problem with sound on my system, the only way I could possibly get it to work is to stop the music being initialized at all, it doesnt matter if the master_volume is set to -1 it still loads sound anyway and thus It crashes on load. Its not just for Hoi3, its the same for Vic2 and EU games, Its an epidemic! Although the the nice people from technical support managed to find a workaround for eu3 but it doesnt work for any of the other games. Can anyone suggest what I can do?

    Ive tried, installing C++ framework thing, updating directx(v9,10,11), plugging in a new soundcard(drivers and everything installed fine), deleting all sound drivers from device manager, editing settings.txt, setting volume to -1, running as administrator, running in compatibility mode, deleting/moving sound and music folders...

    But it still crashes on initialising music:


    Kernel Release[eu3application.cpp:286]: Sound...
    Kernel Release[dxmusic.cpp:39]: Init Music
    Kernel Release[dxmusic.cpp:45]: Graph done -2147221164 ( It crashes on this line)

  13. #13
    Harder Better Faster Stronger Bhaal's Avatar
    Crusader Kings IIHearts of Iron IIIEuropa Universalis: RomeVictoria 2Victoria II: A House Divided
    Victoria II: Heart of Darkness500k clubEuropa Universalis IV: Pre-order

    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Upper Michigan
    Posts
    1,125
    Quote Originally Posted by Beansontoast View Post
    Am I seriously the only one who gets these sound issues with everyone of paradoxes games on win7 64bit!! Its a godsend that EU3 can have dxmusic disabled in settings because at least I can play that until someone finds a solution because I really ridiculously want to get into vic2 and hoi3 but the demos dont work!!
    are you sure your soundcard is win7 compatable? Do you have any problems with other games/sounds?
    "There is no wealth like knowledge, no poverty like ignorance" Ali bin Abu-Talib

  14. #14
    Field Marshal
    57 games registered

    57

    Achtung PanzerHoI AnthologyArsenal of DemocracyHearts of Iron 2: ArmageddonCrusader Kings II
    Commander: Conquest of the AmericasDarkest HourDeus VultDiplomacyEast India Company
    East India Company CollectionEuropa Universalis: ChroniclesEU3 CompleteDivine WindFor The Glory
    For the MotherlandHearts of Iron IIIHearts of Iron III CollectionHOI3: Their Finest HourHeir to the Throne
    Europa Universalis III: In NomineIron CrossEU3 Napoleon's AmbitionVictoria: RevolutionsEuropa Universalis: Rome
    Rome GoldSemper FiSengokuVictoria 2Victoria II: A House Divided
    Victoria II: Heart of DarknessRome: Vae VictisMount & Blade: WarbandMount & Blade: With Fire and SwordPride of Nations
    Rise of Prussia500k clubEuropa Universalis IVCrusader Kings II: Charlemagne

    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    4,786
    Blog Entries
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Beansontoast View Post
    Ok I don't think everyone fully understands my problem. When I double click on the game it crashes before it loads because it has a problem with sound on my system, the only way I could possibly get it to work is to stop the music being initialized at all, it doesnt matter if the master_volume is set to -1 it still loads sound anyway and thus It crashes on load. Its not just for Hoi3, its the same for Vic2 and EU games, Its an epidemic! Although the the nice people from technical support managed to find a workaround for eu3 but it doesnt work for any of the other games. Can anyone suggest what I can do?

    Ive tried, installing C++ framework thing, updating directx(v9,10,11), plugging in a new soundcard(drivers and everything installed fine), deleting all sound drivers from device manager, editing settings.txt, setting volume to -1, running as administrator, running in compatibility mode, deleting/moving sound and music folders...

    But it still crashes on initialising music:


    Kernel Release[eu3application.cpp:286]: Sound...
    Kernel Release[dxmusic.cpp:39]: Init Music
    Kernel Release[dxmusic.cpp:45]: Graph done -2147221164 ( It crashes on this line)
    OK I understand...

    Remember that Win7 doesn't install games the same way as say, XP does.

    It has a Games Folder kinda setup.. maybe this is related to your problem??

    I downloaded my HOI3 and Semper Fi from Impulse, it all installed fine and ran first time.. even allowing for Win 7 oddities..

    Tell you what, the game is brilliant, forget about the Demo... go buy it.. if you cannot, I'll make you a present of it, that's HOI3 and Semper Fi.. then your problems should be over...

    I'm off to finish watching the All Ireland Football final on TV, so I'll check back here later to see what you want to do ok?

  15. #15
    Quote Originally Posted by Bhaal View Post
    are you sure your soundcard is win7 compatable? Do you have any problems with other games/sounds?
    I never really had any issues with sound, the drivers are compatible with win7, plus Ive tried taking the soundcard out and using onboard but I still get the same problem!

  16. #16
    Quote Originally Posted by novapaddy View Post
    OK I understand...

    Remember that Win7 doesn't install games the same way as say, XP does.

    It has a Games Folder kinda setup.. maybe this is related to your problem??

    I downloaded my HOI3 and Semper Fi from Impulse, it all installed fine and ran first time.. even allowing for Win 7 oddities..

    Tell you what, the game is brilliant, forget about the Demo... go buy it.. if you cannot, I'll make you a present of it, that's HOI3 and Semper Fi.. then your problems should be over...

    Ok Ill try installing to a different location on another hard drive and get back to you, also I am not considering buying it until I know it can run which at the moment it definitely won't, I just really need to narrow down the problem to a part of my system that maybe I can replace, e.g. sound-card .

  17. #17
    Lt. General lambrf's Avatar
    Hearts of Iron 2: ArmageddonEU3 CompleteFor the MotherlandHearts of Iron IIIHOI3: Their Finest Hour
    Heir to the ThroneVictoria: RevolutionsRome GoldSemper Fi500k club

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Antibes (06), France
    Posts
    1,352
    In the tech support section, Paradox is suggesting the following:

    Code:
    11. Sound can cause a crash.
    Install this (K-lite codec pack): 
    http://www.codecguide.com/download_k..._pack_mega.htm 

  18. #18
    Field Marshal
    57 games registered

    57

    Achtung PanzerHoI AnthologyArsenal of DemocracyHearts of Iron 2: ArmageddonCrusader Kings II
    Commander: Conquest of the AmericasDarkest HourDeus VultDiplomacyEast India Company
    East India Company CollectionEuropa Universalis: ChroniclesEU3 CompleteDivine WindFor The Glory
    For the MotherlandHearts of Iron IIIHearts of Iron III CollectionHOI3: Their Finest HourHeir to the Throne
    Europa Universalis III: In NomineIron CrossEU3 Napoleon's AmbitionVictoria: RevolutionsEuropa Universalis: Rome
    Rome GoldSemper FiSengokuVictoria 2Victoria II: A House Divided
    Victoria II: Heart of DarknessRome: Vae VictisMount & Blade: WarbandMount & Blade: With Fire and SwordPride of Nations
    Rise of Prussia500k clubEuropa Universalis IVCrusader Kings II: Charlemagne

    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    4,786
    Blog Entries
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Beansontoast View Post

    These are the last things written in system.log before it crashes:

    Kernel Release[eu3application.cpp:286]: Sound...
    Kernel Release[dxmusic.cpp:39]: Init Music
    Kernel Release[dxmusic.cpp:45]: Graph done -2147221164

    I can't post this in tech support because I'm on the demo please don't ask me!
    That number 214... put that into Google and search to see what the error code means...

    It must be related to whatever else you were just doing before you tried to install, or some other program ??

    I would:
    Uninstall the demo, in fact all demos.
    I'd defrag the hard drive, clean up the system, run whatever checks you have on Win 7.. and then try to install the demo.

    Can you list the details of your system?

    You should really go to the Tech people here on this forum, they probably have the answer right away?

    So what if it's a demo, what difference does it make, .. surely if you like the demo, you may buy the game...??

  19. #19
    Quote Originally Posted by lambrf View Post
    In the tech support section, Paradox is suggesting the following:

    Code:
    11. Sound can cause a crash.
    Install this (K-lite codec pack): 
    http://www.codecguide.com/download_k..._pack_mega.htm 
    Ok am downloading will report back see if it works!

  20. #20
    Quote Originally Posted by novapaddy View Post
    That number 214... put that into Google and search to see what the error code means...

    It must be related to whatever else you were just doing before you tried to install, or some other program ??

    I would:
    Uninstall the demo, in fact all demos.
    I'd defrag the hard drive, clean up the system, run whatever checks you have on Win 7.. and then try to install the demo.

    Can you list the details of your system?

    You should really go to the Tech people here on this forum, they probably have the answer right away?

    So what if it's a demo, what difference does it make, .. surely if you like the demo, you may buy the game...??

    Thats exactly my thoughts, but until you register a game you cannot see the tech support forum. Here is my dxdiag up to sound capture:

    ------------------
    System Information
    ------------------
    Time of this report: 9/19/2010, 18:34:02
    Machine name: ELLIOTT-PC
    Operating System: Windows 7 Professional 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600) (7600.win7_gdr.100618-1621)
    Language: English (Regional Setting: English)
    System Manufacturer: System manufacturer
    System Model: System Product Name
    BIOS: BIOS Date: 06/15/09 10:37:30 Ver: 08.00.14
    Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM)2 CPU 6600 @ 2.40GHz (2 CPUs), ~2.4GHz
    Memory: 4096MB RAM
    Available OS Memory: 4096MB RAM
    Page File: 1846MB used, 6341MB available
    Windows Dir: C:\Windows
    DirectX Version: DirectX 11
    DX Setup Parameters: Not found
    User DPI Setting: 96 DPI (100 percent)
    System DPI Setting: 96 DPI (100 percent)
    DWM DPI Scaling: Disabled
    DxDiag Version: 6.01.7600.16385 32bit Unicode

    ------------
    DxDiag Notes
    ------------
    Display Tab 1: No problems found.
    Sound Tab 1: No problems found.
    Sound Tab 2: No problems found.
    Sound Tab 3: No problems found.
    Input Tab: No problems found.

    --------------------
    DirectX Debug Levels
    --------------------
    Direct3D: 0/4 (retail)
    DirectDraw: 0/4 (retail)
    DirectInput: 0/5 (retail)
    DirectMusic: 0/5 (retail)
    DirectPlay: 0/9 (retail)
    DirectSound: 0/5 (retail)
    DirectShow: 0/6 (retail)

    ---------------
    Display Devices
    ---------------
    Card name: ATI Radeon HD 4600 Series
    Manufacturer: ATI Technologies Inc.
    Chip type: ATI display adapter (0x9490)
    DAC type: Internal DAC(400MHz)
    Device Key: Enum\PCI\VEN_1002&DEV_9490&SUBSYS_02681043&REV_00
    Display Memory: 2296 MB
    Dedicated Memory: 504 MB
    Shared Memory: 1791 MB
    Current Mode: 1920 x 1080 (32 bit) (60Hz)
    Monitor Name: Generic PnP Monitor
    Monitor Model: LG TV
    Monitor Id: GSMC37E
    Native Mode: 1920 x 1080(p) (59.876Hz)
    Output Type: HD15
    Driver Name: aticfx64.dll,aticfx64.dll,aticfx32,aticfx32,atiumd 64.dll,atidxx64.dll,atiumdag,atidxx32,atiumdva,ati umd6a.cap,atitmm64.dll
    Driver File Version: 8.17.0010.1036 (English)
    Driver Version: 8.753.0.0
    DDI Version: 10.1
    Driver Model: WDDM 1.1
    Driver Attributes: Final Retail
    Driver Date/Size: 7/7/2010 02:53:20, 594432 bytes
    WHQL Logo'd: n/a
    WHQL Date Stamp: n/a
    Device Identifier: {D7B71EE2-D7D0-11CF-FF77-6222BEC2C535}
    Vendor ID: 0x1002
    Device ID: 0x9490
    SubSys ID: 0x02681043
    Revision ID: 0x0000
    Driver Strong Name: oem28.inf:ATI.Mfg.NTamd64.6.1:ati2mtag_R7X:8.753.0 .0ci\ven_1002&dev_9490
    Rank Of Driver: 00E62001
    Video Accel: ModeMPEG2_A ModeMPEG2_C
    Deinterlace Caps: {6E8329FF-B642-418B-BCF0-BCB6591E255F}: Format(In/Out)=(YUY2,YUY2) Frames(Prev/Fwd/Back)=(0,0,1) Caps=VideoProcess_YUV2RGB VideoProcess_StretchX VideoProcess_StretchY DeinterlaceTech_PixelAdaptive
    {335AA36E-7884-43A4-9C91-7F87FAF3E37E}: Format(In/Out)=(YUY2,YUY2) Frames(Prev/Fwd/Back)=(0,0,0) Caps=VideoProcess_YUV2RGB VideoProcess_StretchX VideoProcess_StretchY DeinterlaceTech_BOBVerticalStretch
    {5A54A0C9-C7EC-4BD9-8EDE-F3C75DC4393B}: Format(In/Out)=(YUY2,YUY2) Frames(Prev/Fwd/Back)=(0,0,0) Caps=VideoProcess_YUV2RGB VideoProcess_StretchX VideoProcess_StretchY
    {6E8329FF-B642-418B-BCF0-BCB6591E255F}: Format(In/Out)=(UYVY,UYVY) Frames(Prev/Fwd/Back)=(0,0,1) Caps=VideoProcess_YUV2RGB VideoProcess_StretchX VideoProcess_StretchY DeinterlaceTech_PixelAdaptive
    {335AA36E-7884-43A4-9C91-7F87FAF3E37E}: Format(In/Out)=(UYVY,UYVY) Frames(Prev/Fwd/Back)=(0,0,0) Caps=VideoProcess_YUV2RGB VideoProcess_StretchX VideoProcess_StretchY DeinterlaceTech_BOBVerticalStretch
    {5A54A0C9-C7EC-4BD9-8EDE-F3C75DC4393B}: Format(In/Out)=(UYVY,UYVY) Frames(Prev/Fwd/Back)=(0,0,0) Caps=VideoProcess_YUV2RGB VideoProcess_StretchX VideoProcess_StretchY
    {5A54A0C9-C7EC-4BD9-8EDE-F3C75DC4393B}: Format(In/Out)=(YV12,0x32315659) Frames(Prev/Fwd/Back)=(0,0,0) Caps=
    {3C5323C1-6FB7-44F5-9081-056BF2EE449D}: Format(In/Out)=(NV12,0x3231564e) Frames(Prev/Fwd/Back)=(0,0,2) Caps=VideoProcess_YUV2RGB VideoProcess_StretchX VideoProcess_StretchY DeinterlaceTech_PixelAdaptive
    {552C0DAD-CCBC-420B-83C8-74943CF9F1A6}: Format(In/Out)=(NV12,0x3231564e) Frames(Prev/Fwd/Back)=(0,0,2) Caps=VideoProcess_YUV2RGB VideoProcess_StretchX VideoProcess_StretchY DeinterlaceTech_PixelAdaptive
    {6E8329FF-B642-418B-BCF0-BCB6591E255F}: Format(In/Out)=(NV12,0x3231564e) Frames(Prev/Fwd/Back)=(0,0,1) Caps=VideoProcess_YUV2RGB VideoProcess_StretchX VideoProcess_StretchY DeinterlaceTech_PixelAdaptive
    {335AA36E-7884-43A4-9C91-7F87FAF3E37E}: Format(In/Out)=(NV12,0x3231564e) Frames(Prev/Fwd/Back)=(0,0,0) Caps=VideoProcess_YUV2RGB VideoProcess_StretchX VideoProcess_StretchY DeinterlaceTech_BOBVerticalStretch
    {5A54A0C9-C7EC-4BD9-8EDE-F3C75DC4393B}: Format(In/Out)=(NV12,0x3231564e) Frames(Prev/Fwd/Back)=(0,0,0) Caps=VideoProcess_YUV2RGB VideoProcess_StretchX VideoProcess_StretchY
    {5A54A0C9-C7EC-4BD9-8EDE-F3C75DC4393B}: Format(In/Out)=(IMC1,UNKNOWN) Frames(Prev/Fwd/Back)=(0,0,0) Caps=
    {5A54A0C9-C7EC-4BD9-8EDE-F3C75DC4393B}: Format(In/Out)=(IMC2,UNKNOWN) Frames(Prev/Fwd/Back)=(0,0,0) Caps=
    {5A54A0C9-C7EC-4BD9-8EDE-F3C75DC4393B}: Format(In/Out)=(IMC3,UNKNOWN) Frames(Prev/Fwd/Back)=(0,0,0) Caps=
    {5A54A0C9-C7EC-4BD9-8EDE-F3C75DC4393B}: Format(In/Out)=(IMC4,UNKNOWN) Frames(Prev/Fwd/Back)=(0,0,0) Caps=
    {5A54A0C9-C7EC-4BD9-8EDE-F3C75DC4393B}: Format(In/Out)=(S340,UNKNOWN) Frames(Prev/Fwd/Back)=(0,0,0) Caps=
    {5A54A0C9-C7EC-4BD9-8EDE-F3C75DC4393B}: Format(In/Out)=(S342,UNKNOWN) Frames(Prev/Fwd/Back)=(0,0,0) Caps=
    D3D9 Overlay: Not Supported
    DXVA-HD: Not Supported
    DDraw Status: Enabled
    D3D Status: Enabled
    AGP Status: Enabled

    -------------
    Sound Devices
    -------------
    Description: Speakers (6- C-Media PCI Audio Device)
    Default Sound Playback: Yes
    Default Voice Playback: Yes
    Hardware ID: PCI\VEN_13F6&DEV_0111&SUBSYS_011113F6&REV_10
    Manufacturer ID: 1
    Product ID: 100
    Type: WDM
    Driver Name: cmudax3.sys
    Driver Version: 5.12.0001.0008 (English)
    Driver Attributes: Final Retail
    WHQL Logo'd: n/a
    Date and Size: 10/13/2009 11:13:18, 1155072 bytes
    Other Files:
    Driver Provider: C-Media Electronics Inc.
    HW Accel Level: Basic
    Cap Flags: 0xF1F
    Min/Max Sample Rate: 100, 200000
    Static/Strm HW Mix Bufs: 1, 0
    Static/Strm HW 3D Bufs: 0, 0
    HW Memory: 0
    Voice Management: No
    EAX(tm) 2.0 Listen/Src: No, No
    I3DL2(tm) Listen/Src: No, No
    Sensaura(tm) ZoomFX(tm): No

    Description: Digital Audio (HDMI) (2- High Definition Audio Device)
    Default Sound Playback: No
    Default Voice Playback: No
    Hardware ID: HDAUDIO\FUNC_01&VEN_1106&DEV_0397&SUBSYS_104383AE& REV_1000
    Manufacturer ID: 1
    Product ID: 65535
    Type: WDM
    Driver Name: HdAudio.sys
    Driver Version: 6.01.7600.16385 (English)
    Driver Attributes: Final Retail
    WHQL Logo'd: n/a
    Date and Size: 7/14/2009 01:07:00, 350208 bytes
    Other Files:
    Driver Provider: Microsoft
    HW Accel Level: Basic
    Cap Flags: 0xF1F
    Min/Max Sample Rate: 100, 200000
    Static/Strm HW Mix Bufs: 1, 0
    Static/Strm HW 3D Bufs: 0, 0
    HW Memory: 0
    Voice Management: No
    EAX(tm) 2.0 Listen/Src: No, No
    I3DL2(tm) Listen/Src: No, No
    Sensaura(tm) ZoomFX(tm): No

    Description: Digital Audio (S/PDIF) (2- High Definition Audio Device)
    Default Sound Playback: No
    Default Voice Playback: No
    Hardware ID: HDAUDIO\FUNC_01&VEN_1106&DEV_0397&SUBSYS_104383AE& REV_1000
    Manufacturer ID: 1
    Product ID: 65535
    Type: WDM
    Driver Name: HdAudio.sys
    Driver Version: 6.01.7600.16385 (English)
    Driver Attributes: Final Retail
    WHQL Logo'd: n/a
    Date and Size: 7/14/2009 01:07:00, 350208 bytes
    Other Files:
    Driver Provider: Microsoft
    HW Accel Level: Basic
    Cap Flags: 0xF1F
    Min/Max Sample Rate: 100, 200000
    Static/Strm HW Mix Bufs: 1, 0
    Static/Strm HW 3D Bufs: 0, 0
    HW Memory: 0
    Voice Management: No
    EAX(tm) 2.0 Listen/Src: No, No
    I3DL2(tm) Listen/Src: No, No
    Sensaura(tm) ZoomFX(tm): No

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts