+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: EU3 Chronicles The whole world

  1. #1
    Sergeant
    Europa Universalis: Chronicles

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Somewhere and anywhere
    Posts
    57

    EU3 Chronicles The whole world

    Do the whole world work in Chronicles?

    Answer the post -.-
    Last edited by Mateu; 04-09-2011 at 12:16.

  2. #2
    Captain Firehound15's Avatar
    Crusader Kings IIEU3 CompleteDivine WindHearts of Iron IIIHeir to the Throne
    Victoria 2Victoria II: A House Divided500k clubEuropa Universalis IV

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Florida, CSA
    Posts
    458
    Yes, download and install the DW version of the mod.

  3. #3
    Sergeant
    Europa Universalis: Chronicles

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Somewhere and anywhere
    Posts
    57
    Quote Originally Posted by Firehound15 View Post
    Yes, download and install the DW version of the mod.
    It's don't work when I install it. I have install the last patch too, It's why that don't work?

    And it's no any txt-files in the mod-map. Only "dummy".

    Windows7 say the install not has be installed properly.
    Last edited by Mateu; 06-09-2011 at 09:43.

  4. #4
    Sergeant
    Europa Universalis: Chronicles

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Somewhere and anywhere
    Posts
    57
    It's work now. I install the game and now it's work!

  5. #5
    Sergeant
    Europa Universalis: Chronicles

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Somewhere and anywhere
    Posts
    57
    It's don't work if you installed the patch after you install Chronicles.
    Last edited by Mateu; 06-09-2011 at 17:30.

  6. #6
    First Lieutenant Frontenac's Avatar
    Crusader Kings IIEuropa Universalis 3HOI3: Their Finest HourRome GoldVictoria II: Heart of Darkness
    Mount & Blade: WarbandCK2: Holy KnightEuropa Universalis IV

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Montréal, QC
    Posts
    292
    Do you mean that you must install the mod before you you install patch 5.1? Or that at the very least you must reinstall the pact after you install the mod? I wasn't able to make any patch work under DW, this might be the reason why...
    Playing Paradox games since EU1
    Nominated twice for the Less Influential Forum Ranter Award

  7. #7
    Sergeant
    Europa Universalis: Chronicles

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Somewhere and anywhere
    Posts
    57
    Quote Originally Posted by Frontenac View Post
    Do you mean that you must install the mod before you you install patch 5.1? Or that at the very least you must reinstall the pact after you install the mod? I wasn't able to make any patch work under DW, this might be the reason why...
    Yes, I don't know what the problem is there but I think the guy who made The Whole World will fix it to the next version.

  8. #8
    Captain Firehound15's Avatar
    Crusader Kings IIEU3 CompleteDivine WindHearts of Iron IIIHeir to the Throne
    Victoria 2Victoria II: A House Divided500k clubEuropa Universalis IV

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Florida, CSA
    Posts
    458
    I didn't seem to encounter this with my Chronicles... Was it on Steam?

  9. #9
    What he did was grab the wrong file to install Whole world to, that's what I think.

  10. #10
    how do u play a mod on chronicles

  11. #11
    Lt. General Kommando23's Avatar
    Crusader Kings IIEU3 CompleteDivine WindHearts of Iron IIIHeir to the Throne
    SengokuVictoria 2

    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    1,359
    Quote Originally Posted by bobby fizzle View Post
    how do u play a mod on chronicles
    Drop it into the EU3/mod/ folder and choose it in the startup window.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts