• Live Stream with CEO Fredik Wester tonight, with some new Leviathan-footage

    Hey there!

    We just wanted to give you a heads up that today our fearless leader, CEO Fred “The Quote Machine” Wester, will be featured on a two hour, unmoderated live stream and will have zero PR people present to stop him from promising new features or giving away trade secrets. In fact, we’ve already locked up our PR team in an undisclosed location with no access to the outside world except for a monitor that shows the live stream, solely for the purpose of teasing them.

    Together with VP of Business Development (and Manager of the Unicorn Division) Shams Jorjani, Fred will take a look back on our Q1 releases and talk about what’s coming in Q2, all while playing some of the released titles. The dynamic duo will also take questions from the audience and show off new footage from upcoming title Leviathan: Warships.

    Join us at 6 p.m GMT (8 p.m. CEST, 11 a.m. PDT) on our TwitchTV channel at http://www.twitch.tv/paradoxinteractive, hope to see you there!
    This article was originally published in forum thread: Live Stream with CEO Fredik Wester tonight, with some new Leviathan-footage started by MalinS View original post